Croissants, Saucisses, Fromages et Chocolat
 
Xavier
3/16/2011 04:32:17 pm

I think it's going to be really fun

Reply
G Hao
3/16/2011 04:32:40 pm

I think that its goign to be fun yet tiring. I'm exited to see all sorts of new foods.

Reply
Derek Yi
3/16/2011 04:34:15 pm

I've been on the French trip before except a few differences
1. There will be A LOT more people than last time (6th graders coming along first time)
2. Going to new places such as Switzerland
3. More chaperones
Because we have more students I think traveling around France is going to take longer. Despite that, I still think this trip is going to be great!

Reply
Cookie
3/16/2011 04:36:04 pm

This is going to be a new experience for everybody, i am really excited, and also tiring in packing my luggage, but all is worth it! I wish everyone will have fun and enjoy this wonderful experience in France and Switzerland!

Reply
Joey Shu
3/16/2011 04:36:14 pm

I am really excited but I don't act really excited because I don't want to get sick, the day before I went to USA, I got a Fever.

Reply
adrienne
3/16/2011 04:36:43 pm

I think that even though this is the second year that the french kids have been allowed to go on the french trip, and despite the fact that sixth graders get to go,i think that this trip will be great even if the transportation time will increase because of personal behavior and that there is a larger mass of people. i'm excited to see what we will be in shop for us when we get to France and switzerland.

Reply
Bridget
3/16/2011 04:36:45 pm

I think it's going to be awesome. :) Muriel just gave me a whole list of what to do to wake her up. I'm slightly scared.

Reply
Kith
3/16/2011 04:36:47 pm

I'm excited for the trip.

Reply
Adela :) (Voldy XD)
3/16/2011 04:37:12 pm

I feel perfectly excited now :D Hyperrr XD I'm looking forward to everything. The flight, the hotels, the amazing sites...Basically everything :D (Partly because I'm getting my HP books this evening XD) During the exploratory, we studied a lot of things, but not more than the communications we did with our group and the group leaders :) I'm thankful to the teachers, Ms. René, Mrs. Ye, Mr. and Mrs. Rogers, who made this trip eventful, and hopefully, enjoyable. :)

Reply
Natalyn Pow
3/16/2011 04:37:17 pm

I'm really looking forward to it, and I'm hoping it's going to be a lot of fun like last time.
I'm excited to see how France had changed.

Reply
JoyKuo
3/16/2011 04:37:42 pm

It will be a really fun trip. I would love to see all the new stuff that didn't see before. I hope we don't go back to the hotel at 10:30 again.

Reply
Tristan
3/16/2011 04:38:14 pm

I am looking foward to the trip. I think it is going to be fun.

Reply
Etienne Chang
3/16/2011 04:38:15 pm

I have never been on the french trip before, but I can tell that is really fun, since this is my first time to France, and to Europe, so everything is a new experience to me. I am looking forward to the trip to France.

Reply
3/16/2011 04:38:21 pm

It's gona be fun. Better than last time!

Reply
Muriel
3/16/2011 04:38:55 pm

I am excited to finally taste the real French version of the foods we have been devouring for the past year (not that Ms. Rene's cooking isn't good, because IT IS).The other thing I'm looking forward to is going to France for the second time without my parents with my friends overseas.

Reply
Allison
3/16/2011 04:38:58 pm

I had a really fun time last year, I think this year would also be fun, but different because of the larger group. I'm glad that we are going to new places and have more of a variety of activities.

Reply
Daniel Hsu
3/16/2011 04:39:13 pm

I'm really excited about going to France, because it is my first time going to europe and probably going to my longest flight too. Also i'm excited about the food in France because i've always imagined it as the one of the best place for food in the world. I'm excited about the chocolate we get to eat in switzerland too.

Reply
David L.
3/16/2011 04:40:23 pm

I really looking forward to this trip. I think its going to be fun. But i lost my phone today.... OMG, i got to find it today.

Reply
Sabrina Choi
3/16/2011 04:40:37 pm

I feel extremely excited about going on this trip. I cannot wait to visit the museums and sites of France. I also wish to taste the famous french cuisine. Though I have been to France before, I believe that this trip shall leave a very deep memory in my mind.

Reply
Karrina Xie
3/16/2011 04:43:36 pm

I think this is going to be great!
I can't wait XD

Reply
Mairin
3/16/2011 04:44:37 pm

I am really excited for the trip because I have always wanted to go. I am also really excited to see the famous monuments that we have heard about (and seen on Ms. Renee's posters) in real life.

Reply
3/16/2011 04:44:44 pm

I'm looking forward to this year's french trip because last year's was really fun. Even though there are twice the amount of people going this year, I wish it's as good as last year's! :D

Reply
Jennifer
3/16/2011 04:45:37 pm

I am pretty sure this trip will be fun and memorable although it will be tiring.

Reply
Melissa
3/16/2011 05:21:57 pm

I'm looking forward to this trip and all the exciting new food. Also, I am very excited for Switzerland and it's going to be fun but very tiring :)

Reply
Sabrina H (:
3/16/2011 08:15:38 pm

IM SOO EXCITED~!! I think its going to be really awesome (:

Reply
Albert Pow
3/18/2011 02:54:58 am

Hope the SAS young travelers did not exhausted their energy on board the plane and had managed to conserve some to meet all the excitements down the roads.
Thanks to Ms Rene, Ms. Ye and the other chaperones for the extra efforts.

Reply
Judith Rene
3/18/2011 08:42:15 am

Well, it is about 24 hours later and we have arrived safely at our hotel and all are tucked away for the night. We ate at a creperie tonight and it was delicious. It was raining but now it is clear and expected to be that way tomorrow. Here is something to be proud of: The restaurant told the guide that they were quite impressed with the self-discipline that the kids had. They commented already on their politeness and manners. Great way to start our trip! There are a few protests going on and we have people who are looking out for the places we are going to. If we hear that a place is not safe, don't worry we will not go there. We managed to get a few pictures of the group eating dinner and will post tomorrow.
A demain, Judy

Reply
Victoria
3/19/2011 06:19:07 pm

I am excited and know this year's french trip will be fun!

Reply



Leave a Reply.