Croissants, Saucisses, Fromages et Chocolat
 
Welcome to our blog. You will be able to respond to students' postings here and we will post our reflections and summaries here.
Adela Mu
3/16/2011 04:34:45 pm

I feel perfectly excited now :D Hyperrr XD I'm looking forward to everything. The flight, the hotels, the amazing sites...Basically everything :D (Partly because I'm getting my HP books this evening XD) During the exploratory, we studied a lot of things, but not more than the communications we did with our group and the group leaders :) I'm thankful to the teachers, Ms. René, Mrs. Ye, Mr. and Mrs. Rogers, who made this trip eventful, and hopefully, enjoyable. :)

Reply
Ali Khan
3/16/2011 04:37:54 pm

I am thrilled about going to France by myself. I am scared about if I can't sleep. This is a great experience to go in France and explore the wonderful monuments.

Reply
Mairin
3/16/2011 04:40:35 pm

I am really excited for the trip because I have always wanted to go. I am also really excited to see the famous monuments that we have heard about (and seen on Ms. Renee's posters) in real life.

Reply
Aisha Khan
3/19/2011 02:32:54 pm

Have a great enjoyable trip!!!

Reply
8/5/2012 10:53:31 am

I do believe that this certain blog was ever most useful in my adventures of blogging.I very much thank you for your wonderful to share that forward to your more exciting to share.

Reply
8/5/2012 10:56:12 am

I think everyone should know and learn the information posted. Good day. bookmarked your site!Well, from your blog , I paid a lot of like-minded friends.

Reply



Leave a Reply.